To cancel your account click on Settings in the left-hand menu and then Change Plan. Here you'll see the Cancel Plan button on the far right.
All cancellations are immediate and all data is removed from our system, a legal requirement in Europe. If you choose to come back in the future, you will need to create a new account.
If you would rather pause your account, we have a Hibernation plan which costs $5 per month. This way when you're ready to come back everything will be as you left it, and you'll be ready to win more projects. If you're interested in the Hibernation plan, drop us a line at firstname.lastname@example.org or contact us below.